AA 24​/​7 [PH04]

by Dance Area

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £5 GBP



The debut single from the mysterious 'Dance Area' featuring Austin Boston. Long rumoured to be the work of two well known producers, based in London and Berlin. Four tracks pressed onto 12" vinyl, and now comes with free download codes. Sleeve artwork by Susumu Mukai

AA 24/7
AA 24/7 (Acapella)
AA 24/7 (Starkey Remix)
AA 24/7 (Skull Juice Remix 2)


released February 2, 2009


tags: London


Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns