Creation [PH53]

by Beyond The Wizards Sleeve

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £8 GBP



Hot on the Heels of the dream pop single 'Diagram Girl', comes 'Creation', the second single taken from Beyond The Wizards Sleeve's forthcoming album, 'The Soft Bounce', due for release July 1st.

Erol Alkan and Richard Norris’ musical odyssey continues with the new single which features the vocals of Jane Weaver and Hannah Peel. A hazy, tropicalia infused slice of summer.

Pressed onto a limited edition heavyweight, yellow vinyl. Comes with a free download.

A Creation (Psychemagik Dub)
AA Creation (Single Version)
AA2 Delicious Light' (Teeth Of The Sea Rework)


released July 1, 2016



Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns