Diagram Girl [PH51]

by Beyond The Wizards Sleeve

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £8 GBP



Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, the sonic brotherhood of Erol Alkan and Richard Norris, present a brand new single, 'Diagram Girl'. Taken from a forthcoming album, 'The Soft Bounce' due for release July 1st, 'Diagram Girl' glides into view on the wings of Hannah Peel's reflective, androgynous vocal, glacial synthesis and a haze of woozy electronic beats, as if its willing spring into existence.

Diagram Girl (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)
Diagram Girl (Album Version)
Diagram Girl (Shock Machine Rework)


released April 8, 2016



Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns