EP1 Remixed [PH23RMX]

by Future Four

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £5 GBP



Future Four, the exciting new alter ego of Andy Meecham: the brains and brawn, behind The Emperor Machine, Bizarre Inc and Chicken Lips. The debut 'EP.1' was a trio of tracks that paid homage to the raw, unfiltered and brazen warehouse sounds of the early 90s, brilliantly harnessing the hedonistic spirit of electronic music of the early 1990s. For this remix 12", Phantasy have drafted in some serious talent to give their own visions of the mighty originals. Comes with free download codes

Into Orbit (Dark Circles Remix)
Phase 2 (Jacques Renault Remix)
Gwad Bwash (Tuff City Kids Remix)


released April 1, 2013



Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns