Epicentro (Duke Dumont Rework) [PH12]

by Babe, Terror

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £5 GBP



Limited edition white and purple splatter 12" vinyl pressing + download.

Epicentro (Duke Dumont Rework)
Havai (Memory Tapes Rework)
Havai (Original)


released September 30, 2010


tags: London


Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns