Forever Dolphin Love [PH13]

by Connan Mockasin

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £8 GBP



'Forever Dolphin Love' was the first single to be taken from the album of the same name and features what maybe Erol Alkan's best reworking yet. Mickey Moonlight delivered a great remix which sounded like you were drowning in honey (to us it did anyway...)

Now re-pressed onto Blue vinyl and comes with free a download.

Forever Dolphin Love (Original)
Forever Dolphin Love (Mickey Moonlight Remix)
Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)


released November 23, 2012


tags: London


Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns