Need Electric [PH20]

by Daniel Avery

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £8 GBP



Daniel Avery's debut release for Phantasy. Black vinyl with a series of lock grooves featuring loops and noises taken from the EP. Comes with free download codes

Need Electric
One In The Wave
The Eagle
Infinity Noises


released July 17, 2012


tags: techno London


Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns