RE​-​PRESS: Drone Logic LP [PHLP02]

by Daniel Avery

supported by
  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £20 GBP



RE-PRESS ALERT: Shipping now!

The debut album by Daniel Avery, pressed onto double vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Comes with free download codes inside the vinyl.

Water Jump
Free Floating
Naive Response
Drone Logic
These Nights Never End
Platform Zero
Need Electric
All I Need
Spring 27
New Energy (Live Through It)
Knowing We'll Be Here

"A mesmerising debut" Mixmag

"A benchmark for so many other dance albums to aspire to" Dummy

"In a league of its own" NME

"Exceptional" The Times

"Underground dance music with this much ambition hasn't been heard in quite a while." Resident Advisor

"One of the finest techno albums of the year" The Quietus

"Avery owns this space" Pitchfork

"Exquisite" The Guardian

"The hype's entirely justified" DJ Mag

"The arrival of a new left-field dance superstar" Q

"A piece of electronic beauty that fondly grows with time" Data Transmission

Artwork: Kate Copeland / Matt & Dan


released May 22, 2017


tags: techno London


Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns