Water Jump [PH21]

by Daniel Avery

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      £8 GBP



Daniel Avery's second EP for Phantasy, features 'Reception' and the sprawling 'A Quiet Life'. As with the 'Need Electric' EP, the vinyl features a series of lock grooves made up of noises and loops from the EP.

Comes with a free download (once order is fulfilled), exclusive to the Phantasy webshop. WAV files available on request.

Water Jump
Drone Logic
A Quiet Life
Infinity Noises

Artwork: Kate Copeland / Matt & Dan


released October 29, 2012



Phantasy Sound London, UK

Record Label from London. Our roster includes Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, BTWS, Ghost Culture, Connan Mockasin, Kamera, James Welsh, Cowboy Rhythmbox, U and Babe Terror.

contact / help

Contact Phantasy Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns